Eastern Green History Group (see calendar for time & venue)

When:
July 27, 2014 all-day
2014-07-27T00:00:00+01:00
2014-07-28T00:00:00+01:00
Where:
St Andrew's Church

Eastern Green History Group

The group meets once a month on a Monday at St. Andrew’s Church, alternating between afternoons and evenings. Details of upcoming events appear in the The Link Magazine and selected local free magazines every month. Ring Jenny on 024 7640 3372 for further infomation.

PROVISIONAL MEETINGS FOR 2014

Monday 27th January at 2pm, John Haslam, ‘Your Place or Mine’.
Monday 24th February at 7.30pm, Geoff Barwick, ‘Pictures of Old Coventry’.
Monday 24th March at 2pm, Margaret Hobley, ‘Bushills’.
Monday 28th April at 7.30pm, Colin Bullas, ‘The History of Wilfirs’.
Monday 26th May at 2pm, a visit to Castle Bromwich house and garden.
Monday 23rd June at 7.30pm, Anne Langley, ‘History All Around Us’.
Monday 28th July at 2pm, a visit to Astley Castle Church.
No meeting in August
Monday 22nd September at 7.30pm, Tony Sweatman, ‘The Somme’.
Monday 27th October at 2pm, John Lucas, ‘Anslows’.
Monday 24th November at 7.30pm, Susan Moore, ‘Fillongley’.
Monday 8th December at 2pm, A.G.M. for members.